News

Divergent opening hours

The offices divergent opening hours for november and december : Fri    14.12.2018 hrs 09.00 - 11.00 & 14.00 - 16.00 Fri    21.12.2018 hrs 09.00 -...

Energy awareness week

Here you can find simple tips for saving energy

Vaasan Asumisoikeus has proceeded to use green electricity

Vaasan Asumisoikeus has proceeded to use  green electricity Vaasan Asumisoikeus has proceeded to supply so called green electricity, which is produced with renewable energy sources....

Our office is closed 17.9.2018

The offices divergent opening hours in September: Monday 17.9.2018 closed

Our office is closed 20.7.2018

The offices divergent opening hours in July: Friday 20.7.2018 closed

Divergent opening hours in June

Our offices divergent opening hours in June: Friday 8.6.2018 hrs 09.00-13.50 Thursday 21.6.2018 hrs 09.00-12.00

Our office is closed 28.5.2018

The offices divergent opening hours in May: Monday 28.5.2018 closed

Lottery

Thank you all who visited us at the Pohjanmaan Suurmessut 7-8.4.2018! The winners of our lottery have been contacted personally. Totally 131 people took part in our lottery. The prizes where...

Divergent opening hours in December

The offices divergent opening hours in December: Wednesday 13.12.2017 hrs 14.00-16.00 Friday 22.12.2017 hrs 9.00-.12.00

Fire safety week 25.11-1.12.2017

In cases of fire in residentials buildings in Finland last year, only 38% had a functioning smoke alarm according to fire safety weeks homepages.  Remember that your duty as a habitant,...

Divergent opening hours in October

The offices divergent opening hours in October: Friday 27.10.2017 hrs 09.00-11.45

Divergent opening hours in June and July

The offices divergent opening hours in June: Thu 22.6.2017 9.00-12.00 The offices divergent opening hours in July: Mon 24.7.2017 9.00-12.00 Tue 25.7.2017 closed

Divergents opening hours in May

The offices divergent opening hours in May: MON 22.5.2017 closed

Lottery

Thank you all who visited us at the fair this year! The winners of our lottery are: Hakala Birgitta Laurila Eija Totally 164 people took part in our lottery and we have contacted the...

Divergent opening hours in April

The offices divergent opening hours in April is: Fri 7.4.2017 hrs 09.00-11.45 Thu 13.4.2017 hrs 09.00-12.00

Telephone lines

Unfortunately, there is telephone line faulty and we´re unable to make or receive phone calls. The matter is currently being repaired.

Divergent opening hours in December and January

The offices divergent opening hours; Wednesday 14.12.2016 hrs 09.00-14.15 Thursday 15.12.2016 hrs 09.00-11.00 & 13.30-16.00 Friday 23.12.2016 hrs 09.00-12.00 Friday 30.12.2016 hrs...